top of page

🏆 Victory 🏆

Yesterday, in the beautiful building of the ICE Kraków Congress Center, awards were presented at the International Architecture Biennale Krakow 2019, where I won in the "Photography" category.

Entries to the competition are evaluated by a seven-person international jury composed of outstanding members of the world of architecture and urban planning: Peter Butenschøn - chairman of the jury and curator of MBA Krakow 2019, Oana Bogdan, Lennart Grut, Jan Kleihues, Wojciech Małecki, Ewa Kuryłowicz, Marta Sękulska-Wrońska.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page